Completed projects
rs_1
rs_2
rs_3
rs_4
Закажите звонок



TECHNICAL SUPERVISION IN CONSTRUCTION

If the expert estimates are a “review of the money”, the technical supervision in construction is the observation of the materials used. And neglect of the technical supervision can lead to financial losses. There are cases when, due to the use of substandard materials and non-proven technologies losses reached up to thirty percent of the budget.

Technical supervision – is a series of different events, the priority of which is to make any kind of estimates, design, construction and engineering work since the initial design to the final stage of construction as possible manageable and accessible to the customer.

We perform services on technical supervision to provide clear, constructive recommendations that are made in the form of technical advice and the results of the specified tests.

Technical supervision in the construction carried out by us in detail: analyzes and architectural and engineering design processes, the total volume and estimates, the legal component, and also the stage of construction. With our help, you will be able to reduce their costs through proper distribution of materials and the use of the best technology.

Готовые объекты
rs_1
rs_2
rs_3
rs_4
Закажите звонок



Если экспертиза сметы – это «смотр за деньгами», то технадзор в строительстве – это наблюдение за применяемыми материалами. Причем принебрежение техническим надзором также может привести к денежным потерям. Известны случаи, когда из-за применения некачественных материалов и несоблюдения проверенных технологий потери достигали до тридцати процентов сметы.

Технадзор – это ряд всевозможных мероприятий, приоритетной задачей которых становится сделать любые виды сметных, проектных, строительно-монтажных и инженерных работ с момента изначального проектирования и до окончательной стадии строительства как можно более управляемыми и доступными для заказчика.

Мы осуществляем услуги по техническому надзору с предоставлением четких, конструктивных рекомендаций, которые оформляются в виде техзаключений и итогов проверок заданного объекта.

Технадзор в строительстве осуществляется нами достаточно подробно: анализируются инженерные и архитектурно-конструктивные приемы, полная объемно-сметная документация, юридическая составляющая, а также стадия строительства. С нашей помощью вы сможете уменьшить свои расходы за счет правильного распределения материалов и использования оптимальных технологий.