Completed projects
rs_1
rs_2
rs_3
rs_4
Закажите звонок



Construction license

 

Construction license for the company is the second most important document after the registration certificate for the construction contract. The presence of the construction license has benefits, creating a competitive advantage over possible rivals, but also potentially provides to sign a lucrative contract. License for construction – is a mandatory document.

Obtaining a license is very time-consuming and tedious process, which is best to entrust professionals. To obtain a construction license the following list must be submitted:

- Application for a license;

- A package of documents;

- Pass of the expert review (on-site);

- Representation of the interests of the company to the director or chief engineer of the company at the meeting of the expert committee in the State Agricultural and Construction Supervision.

For a license for each type of activity you need to provide a certain number of qualified professionals. A requirement to obtain a license is to have experts arresters, recruited according to personnel arrangement.

Great attention is paid to the presence of construction equipment owned or rented, with the parameters corresponding to the requested type of licensing activities.

License commission carefully checks warehouse and office space or the lease of premises, availability of equipment or the lease, the state of company’s logistics, composition of engineering staff (attached copies of diplomas, certificates), accuracy of orders’ formulation, availability of office supplies.

All this can be left to professional service. Coordinated team will do everything for you. What will remain is to only receive this important document.

Готовые объекты
rs_1
rs_2
rs_3
rs_4
Закажите звонок



Строительная лицензия

Строительная лицензия для предприятия является вторым документом по значимости  после регистрационного свидетельства  для заключения договора-подряда. Наличие строительной лицензии выгодно располагает, создает преимущество перед  конкурентами, а также предоставляет возможность в заключение выгодного договора.  Лицензия на строительство – это обязательный документ.

Получение лицензии очень трудоемкий и кропотливый процесс, который лучше всего поручить профессионалам. Для оформления строительной лицензии необходимо предоставить:

- заявку на лицензию;

-собрать пакет документов;

-пройти экспертную проверку (выездную);

-представить интересы своего предприятия непосредственно самому директору или главному инженеру фирмы  на заседании экспертной комиссии в ГАСК.

Для лицензии под каждый вид деятельности необходимо предоставить определенное количество квалифицированных специалистов. Обязательным требованием  для получения лицензии, является наличие специалистов-разрядников, оформленных на работу по штатному расписанию.

Огромное внимание уделяется наличию строительной техники собственной или арендованной, с параметрами, отвечающими запрошенным видам лицензионной деятельности.

Комиссия по выдаче лицензии тщательно проверит наличие производственно-складских и офисных помещений или договоров аренды  помещений, наличие техники или договора  аренды, состояние материально-технической базы предприятия, состав инженерно-технического персонала (прилагаются копии дипломов, удостоверений), правильность оформления приказов,  наличие офисной техники.

Все это можно предоставить услугам профессионалов. Слаженная команда сделает все за Вас. Останется только получить этот важный документ.