Completed projects
rs_1
rs_2
rs_3
rs_4
Закажите звонок



Construction cost estimations

Each construction begins with preparation of a construction estimates. This document should reflect the market value of the materials, equipment and construction machinery. And also it should include the cost of manufactured works at all stages of construction, from the beginning to the ending stage of the commissioning of a finished facility.

This document may be objective, consolidated or local. Cost estimation without detailed specification is called an estimated report. In-depth cost estimation with detailed costing according to design drawings is the most popular among contractors.

The components of the estimated costs:

- Materials;

- Construction machinery and equipment;

-Payment to construction contractors;

-Overhead;

-Additional and unforeseen expenses.

For a more detailed consideration local and objective estimates are used, as well as the total sheet of resources that can demonstrate and adjust labor costs, the cost of contract works, the contract price with detailed direct costs and materials, an accurate calculation of overheads with the regulatory estimates of consuming work.

Construction cost estimates significantly improves the original position of the construction budget, and reduces to a minimum the incidents of the construction process if it is composed correctly. That is why, preparation of the construction cost estimates is entrusted to the professionals of engineering company. They will take into account and inform the customer of all the potential pitfalls of expensive items, excluding misunderstandings during construction.

Готовые объекты
rs_1
rs_2
rs_3
rs_4
Закажите звонок



Строительные сметы

Каждая стройка начинается с составления сметной документации. Эта документация должна отражать рыночную стоимость используемых материалов, оборудования и  строительной техники.  А также включать в себя  оплату производимых строительных работ на всех этапах стройки, от начала  до конца сдачи в эксплуатацию готового объекта.

Этот документ  может  быть объектным, сводным  или локальным.  Смета  без подробной детализации называется сметным  расчетом. Углубленная смета с детальным расчетом стоимости  по рабочим чертежам является наиболее популярной среди подрядных организаций.

Составляющие сметной стоимости:

- материалы;

-строительная техника и оборудование;

-оплата строительных подрядчиков;

-накладные расходы;

-дополнительные и  непредвиденные расходы.

Для более детального рассмотрения вопроса применяются локальные и объектные сметы, а также итоговая ведомость ресурсов, по которой можно проследить и откорректировать затраты труда, стоимость выполненных подрядных  работ, договорную цену с подробно расписанными прямыми затратами и материалами, подробный расчет общепроизводственных расходов с нормативно-расчетной сметной трудоемкостью работ.

Грамотно составленная строительная смета значительно оптимизирует изначальные позиции строительного бюджета и позволит сократить до минимума казусы строительного процесса. Именно поэтому, доверить составление сметной документации необходимо профессионалам инжиниринговой компании. Они учтут и проинформируют заказчика про все потенциальные подводные камни  затратных статей, исключая  недоразумения в ходе стройки.