Completed projects
rs_1
rs_2
rs_3
rs_4
Закажите звонок



Engineering company

 

According to subparagraph14.1.85 of paragraph 14.1 of Article 14 of the Tax Code of Ukraine from 02.12.2010, № 2755-UІ, “Engineering is a provision of services (works) to develop technical specifications, project proposals, research and feasibility studies, implementation of engineering and construction works, development of technical documentation, design and engineering of facilities for processing equipment and technology, advice and supervision during installation of commissioning works, as well as providing advice related to such services (works). “

The definition of this concept is also stated in Ukrainian Law “On Architectural Activity” from 20.05.1999 № 687-XIV, namely: “The engineering activity in the construction industry (engineering) – is a service of engineering or technical nature, which includes conducting preliminary feasibility studies and research, project evaluation, development of the program on construction financing, organization of design documentation, tenders and bidding, signing  contracts, coordinating the activities of all participants in the construction, and technical supervision of the construction facility and consulting of economical, financial or other nature. “

The definition of “engineering” is also stated in the Order of the State Committee of Statistics, “Classification of Economic Activities DK 009:2005″ from 25.12.2005 № 375 (hereinafter the Order № 375), activity in the field of engineering includes:

- Consulting in the field of architecture on the preliminary stages of design;

- Architectural design: design of buildings, including the manufacture of working drawings, supervision of construction (general contractors activities: ordering the project, development of construction documents, signing contracts for construction works, control of implementation, commissioning of “turn-key”) urban planning, including the landscaping of gardens, parks, sports facilities, etc.;

- Design of buildings and structures;

- Design, project management, engineering and technical activities: design of engineering structures, including hydraulic structures, design of traffic flow, the development and implementation of projects in the field of electrical engineering, mining, chemical engineering, mechanical engineering, industrial engineering and systems engineering, safety, etc.

- Development of projects in the field of air conditioning, refrigeration, sanitary equipment and systems for monitoring environmental pollution, acoustics construction, etc.;

- Activity of technical consultants;

- Other services in the field of design-engineering work. “

In our opinion, the most complete definition is given  in the Order № 375, and most likely this very definition will be used by the tax authorities when checking companies.

 According to the “Order of the Ministry of Regional Development and Construction of Ukraine from October 6, 2010 N 392″ technical inspection in the list of engineering works to be licensed is not given.

Готовые объекты
rs_1
rs_2
rs_3
rs_4
Закажите звонок



Инжиниринговая компания

Согласно пп.14.1.85 п.14.1 ст. 14 Налогового кодекса Украины от 02.12.2010г. № 2755-УІ: «Инжиниринг – это предоставление услуг (выполнение работ) по составлению технических заданий, проектных предложений, проведение научных исследовании и технико-экономических обследований, выполнение инженерно-разведовательных работ по строительству объектов, разработка технической документации, проектирование и конструкторская обработка объектов техники и технологии, предоставление консультаций и авторского надзора во время монтажных пусконаладочных работ, а также предоставление консультаций, связанных с такими услугами (работами)».

К тому же определение указанного понятия имеется и в Законе Украины «Об архитектурной деятельности» от 20.05.1999г. № 687-ХIV,  а именно: «Инжиниринговая деятельность в сфере строительства (инжиниринг) – деятельность по предоставлению услуг инженерного и технического характера, к которым относятся проведение предварительных технико-экономических обоснований и исследований, экспертизы проекта, разработка программ финансирования строительства, организация изготовления проектной документации, проведение конкурсов и торгов, заключение договоров подряда, координация деятельности всех участников строительства, а также осуществление технического надзора за строительством объекта архитектуры и консультации экономического, финансового или иного характера».

Определение «инжиниринг» имеется и в Приказе Государственного комитета статистики «Классификация видов экономической деятельности ДК 009:2005» от 25.12.2005г. № 375 (далее -Приказ № 375), деятельность в сфере инжиниринга включает в себя:

  • консультирование в области архитектуры на предварительных стадиях   проектирования;
  • архитектурно-проектные работы: проектирование зданий и сооружений, включая изготовление рабочих чертежей, надзор за строительством (деятельность генеральных подрядчиков: заказ проекта, разработка проектно-сметной документации, заключение договоров на строительные работы, контроль выполнения, сдачи объектов «под ключ»), планирование городов, включая ландшафтное проектирование садов, парков, спортивных сооружений й т.п.;
  • проектирование производственных зданий и сооружений;
  • проектирование, управление проектами, инженерно-технической деятельности: проектирование инженерных сооружений, включая гидротехнические сооружения, проектирование движения транспортных потоков, разработку и реализацию проектов в области электротехники, электроники, горного дела, химической технологии, машиностроения, промышленного строительства и системотехники, техники безопасности и т.д.;
  • разработка проектов в области кондиционирования воздуха, холодильной техники, санитарной техники и систем контроля за загрязнением окружающей среды, строительной акустики и т.п.;
  • деятельность технических консультантов;
  • прочие услуги в области проектно-конструкторских работ».

По нашему мнению, наиболее полным является определение, приведенное именно в Приказе № 375 и наиболее вероятно, именно им и будут руководствоваться налоговики при проверке предприятий.

 Согласно «Наказ Міністерства регіонального розвитку та будівництва України від 06   жовтня 2010 року N 392″ технический надзор в перечне инжиниринговых работ подлежащих лицензированию отсутствует.